Mailing Address

Move Along Inc.

P.O. Box 63

Baldwinsville NY,  13027

(315) 350-1726

Executive Director: Jeff Wright
Jeff_Wright@movealonginc.org
(315) 263-1705

Board of Directors:

President: Sean Callen
Sean_Callen@movealonginc.org
(607)-327-2039

Vice President: Drew Jenk DPT
Drew_Jenk@movealonginc.org
(315)-303-5574

Treasurer: Eddie Zaremba
Eddie_Zaremba@movealonginc.org
(603) 479-3055

Secretary: Trisha Williams
Trisha_Williams@movealonginc.org
(631) 708-8604

Member-at-Large: Dawn Gooley
Dawn_Gooley@movealonginc.org
(315)-744-2064

 

Contacts for Different Activities:

Wheelchair Basketball, Inclusive Sports Training, Events, and all other Inquiries:

Jeff Wright

Jeff_Wright@movealonginc.org

(315) 263-1705

 

Aquatics: Dawn Gooley
Dawn_Gooley@movealonginc.org
cell: (315)-744-2064
home:  (315)-635-7464

 

Sled Hockey: Susan Arnold
Susan_Arnold@movealonginc.org
(315)-560-3692

 

Adaptive Horsemanship: Trisha Williams
Trisha_Williams@movealonginc.org
(631) 708-8604